top of page
  • mefestnuliso

Default Localize Mp.cfg Indir Call Of Duty 2







Default Localize Mp.cfg Indir Call Of Duty 2 The log shows the following: CoD2 MP 1.3 build linux-i386 Jun 23, 2006 ----- FS_Startup .where can I find this localize_mp.cfg? why can't it see my iwd files? I have 2 systems, one is linux, the other is winxp. When I try to install the iwd file in the localize_mp.cfg file, I get the error "found invalid file: localize_mp.cfg". here is the iwd.txt file. FATAL ERROR: The map is invalid. This would cause a performance hit/storm if a map from the host was used. Could be a problem with the map files. Maps will be shut down. You cannot use the map file. What is this error ? where can I fix it ? I am a beginner and it is very difficult for me to understand such errors. thanks in advance 3e8ec1a487


Related links:

20 views0 comments
bottom of page